Startseite2019-09-26T09:23:10+00:00
Loading...
MAHLE | BRAIN BEE – Autodiagnosis

/ / Autodiagnosis

Unsere Diagnosegeräte stellen weiterhin den Kern unseres Produktportfolios dar.

Mehr entdecken
MAHLE | BRAIN BEE – Emission Opacimeters

/ / Emission

Unsere Geräte für Inspektionen und Tests der Zusammensetzung von Abgasen, die den nationalen Vorgaben entsprechen.

Mehr entdecken
MAHLE | BRAIN BEE – AC Service

/ / AC Service

BRAIN BEE ist ein führender Hersteller von Klimaservicegeräten.

Mehr entdecken
MAHLE | BRAIN BEE – Fluid Service

/ / Fluid Service

Die zunehmende Beliebtheit von Automatikgetrieben erfordert neue Servicemöglichkeiten.

Mehr entdecken
MAHLE | BRAIN BEE – Warranty Line - Line Sanitising Products

/ / Warranty Line

Der Service von BRAIN BEE ist mit dem Kauf unserer Geräte noch nicht zu Ende.

Mehr entdecken

/ / Download

Download der Broschüren. Hier finden Sie alle Informationen, die Sie zu unseren Produktlinien wissen müssen.

Mehr entdecken

/ / News

Ab 1. Oktober wird CONNEX dank der Vereinbarung mit der FCA Gruppe auch die Möglichkeit bieten, an Fahrzeugmodellen zu arbeiten, die mit Security Gateway ausgerüstet sind (z.B. 500X, ALFA GIULIA, ALFA STEVIO, JEEP RENEGADE… und viele andere Modelle).

Die DIGITAL ADAS TECHNOLOGIE gewinnt den INNOVATIONS-AWARD EQUIPAUTO und erhält die offizielle Anerkennung durch CESVI in Frankreich.

JETZT ZUM DOWNLOAD HIER!

„Seit dem Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit mit MAHLE haben wir wichtige Innovationen realisiert, um die Anforderungen der wichtigsten Märkte zu erfüllen. Die Zusammenführung der Stärken von MAHLE und des Know-hows von BRAIN BEE bildet eine starke Basis, um sowohl dem Aftermarket als auch der Erstausrüstung innovative und hochqualitative Produkte und Dienstleistungen anzubieten.“

Carlo Rocchi, Geschäftsführer von MAHLE Aftermarket Italy S.P.A.
/ / Mahle und Brain Bee
Die Vorteile, in einer großen Gruppe zu arbeiten:

Durch die mehrheitliche Übernahme von BRAIN BEE baut MAHLE seine Kompetenz in der Fahrzeugdiagnose und im Emissions- sowie Klimaservice- und Fluidmanagement aus. MAHLE Aftermarket treibt somit die Entwicklung zum Lösungsanbieter voran und erhöht im Bereich der Werkstattausrüstungen und -dienstleistungen seine Präsenz, insbesondere auf dem europäischen Markt. Vor allem bei Diagnose und Klimaservice ergeben sich zahlreiche Anknüpfungspunkte und Synergien mit MAHLE Service Solutions, der Sparte für Werkstattausrüstung und Services der MAHLE Aftermarket GmbH.

Dank der starken europäischen Präsenz von BRAIN BEE ist die nunmehr vollzogene Übernahme auch ein wichtiger Schritt, um die Aktivitäten von MAHLE Service Solutions bei Fahrzeugdiagnose, Klimaservice und anderen Werkstattlösungen noch besser auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden insbesondere in Europa auszurichten. Gleichzeitig kann BRAIN BEE so von den Erfolgen von MAHLE Service Solutions in Nordamerika profitieren.

Home2019-12-05T14:09:03+00:00
Loading...

It simply works.

When our company was founded in 2001, we knew that we wanted to achieve something very special. This was obvious from our unusual company name, which combines the positive qualities of the busy bee with the technological knowledge of our engineers. BRAIN BEE produces innovative products that do exactly what they are supposed to. Highly precise and, most importantly, reliable.

Discover more
MAHLE | BRAIN BEE – Autodiagnosis Connex ST-9400 BT

// Autodiagnosis

Our diagnostic scan tools are still at the heart of our product portfolio.

Discover more
MAHLE | BRAIN BEE – Emission Opacimeters

// Emission

Devices for official inspections and tests on the composition of emissions, complying with appliwire national regulations.

Discover more
MAHLE | BRAIN BEE – AC Service

// AC Service

BRAIN BEE is a leading trademark of AC stations.

Discover more
MAHLE | BRAIN BEE – Fluid Service

// Fluid Service

The increasing popularity of automatic gearboxes demands new ways of servicing.

Discover more
MAHLE | BRAIN BEE – Warranty Line - Line Service Kit

// Warranty Line

BRAIN BEE’s service does not come to an end once you have bought our equipment.

Discover more

// Download

Download Brochures. Get all the information that you need from our product lines.

Discover more

// News

Starting October 1st, thanks to the agreement with the FCA Group, CONNEX will introduce the possibility to operate also on car models equipped with Security Gateway (e.g. 500X, ALFA GIULIA, ALFA STEVIO, JEEP RENEGADE… and many other models).

DIGITAL ADAS TECHNOLOGY wins the EQUIPAUTO INNOVATION AWARD in PARIS and obtains recognition and official approval by CESVI in France.

DOWNLOAD YOUR COPY!

“Since we began working with MAHLE, we have introduced some important innovations that meet the needs of our main markets. By combining the strengths of MAHLE with the expertise of Brain Bee, we can create a solid foundation for supplying the aftermarket sector and original equipment manufacturers with innovative, high-quality products and services.”

Carlo Rocchi, CEO of MAHLE Aftermarket Italy S.p.A.
// Mahle and Brain Bee
The benefits of a strong group:

Acquiring a majority share in BRAIN BEE allows MAHLE to develop its expertise in vehicle diagnostics, emission testing, air conditioning servicing and fluid management. MAHLE Aftermarket is taking an important step towards becoming a solutions provider and significantly expanding its presence in the field of equipment and services for workshops, in particular on the European market.

Primarily in the area of diagnostics and air conditioning servicing there are many points of contact and synergies with MAHLE Service Solutions, the workshop equipment and services division of MAHLE Aftermarket Italy S.p.A.

Because of BRAIN BEE’s strong European presence, the takeover represents an important means of ensuring that the activities of MAHLE Service Solutions in the fields of vehicle diagnostics, air conditioning servicing and other workshop solutions meet the requirements of its customers even more closely, particularly in Europe. At the same time, BRAIN BEE can profit from the business success of MAHLE Service Solutions in North America.